Libertad Guerra, Interim Chair

The Loisaida Center

Linda Griggs, Vice Chair and Visual Arts Member

Artist, Programming Committee Chair

Elena Martínez, Secretary

City Lore

Patricia Parker, Treasurer and Performing Arts Member

Arts for Art

Michael Goldstein, Performing Arts Member

Afro Brazil Arts

Christine Licata

No Longer Empty

Betsy MacLean, Building Committee Chair

Hester Street