Staff

Staff

Helene Blieberg, Interim Executive Director

hblieberg@theclementecenter.org

Fred Allen, Maintenance

Jaime Buenaño, Security
jbuenano@theclementecenter.org

Chris Cruz, Security & House Manager
ccruz@theclementecenter.org

Michael Delacruz, Maintenance

Mary Greene, Technical Director, Interim Rentals & Events Manager

mgreene@theclementecenter.org

Devon Hernandez, Maintenance

Diomarys Mendez, Administrative & Communications Assistant

dmendez@theclementecenter.org

Danny Rodriguez, Building Operations Manager

drodriguez@theclementecenter.org

Tal Sharon, Senior House Manager
tsharon@theclementecenter.org

Marc Williams, Security & House Manager
mwilliams@theclementecenter.org

Main Office: 212-260-4080

Maintenance & Security: 646-358-7305